บุคลากรสถานประชาคมอาเซียนศึกษา

Center of ASEAN Community Studies's Academic Staff

Assist. Prof. Dr. Napisa Waitoolkiat
Director of CACS

napisaw@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1901

 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Katsuyuki Takahashi
lecturer

ktakahashi44@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 2223

Dr. Paul Wesley Chambers
Lecturer

pwchambers@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 2224

Dr.Atit Pongpanit
Lecturer

aixy1982@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1905

Dr. Natthinee Piyasiripon
Lecturer

natthineep@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 2226

Chuthaporn Suntayakorn
(Study leave)

chuthaporns@nu.ac.th

  +66 55 96 1999

Jehoiade Ragas Rabaya
Lecturer

jehoiader@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 2227