Department of Sociology and Anthropology's Academic Staff​

picProfile-Rudklaw2
Assist. Prof. Dr.Rudklaw Premprasit
Head of Department

rudklawp@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1959

picProfile-Patcharin
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Patcharin Sirasoonthorn
Lecturer

patcharins76@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1950

S_4915263
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suthichai Youngsook
Lecturer

suthichaiy@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1956

picProfile-Achariya
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Achariya Choowonglert
Lecturer

achariyach@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1953

picProfile-Chamaiporn
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chamaiporn Kanchanakijsakul
Lecturer

chamaipornk@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1954

picProfile-Gwyntorn
Assist. Prof. Dr.Gwyntorn Satean
Lecturer

gwyntorns@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1947

picProfile-Farung
Assist. Prof. Dr.Farung Mee-Udon
Lecturer

farungm@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1949

picProfile-Phitsanu
Assist. Prof. Dr.Phitsanu Aphisamacharayothin
Lecturer

phitsanua@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1957

picProfile-AN
Assist. Prof. Aumnouy Piroonsan
Lecturer

aumnoayp@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1951

picProfile-Thanida
Assist. Prof. Dr.Thanida Boonwanno
Lecturer

thanidab@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1955

picProfile-Montira
Assist. Prof. Dr. Kanpasara Kasamajaruphat
Lecturer

montirai@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1972

picProfile-Parinya
Dr. Parinya Soithong
Lecturer

parinyas@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1948

picProfile-Supasit
Dr. Supasit Tana
Lecturer

supasitt@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1945

picProfile-Saowaruk
Dr. Saowaluk Limsiriwong
Lecturer

saowalukl@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1946

picProfile-Nopparat
Dr. Nopparat Rattanaprathum
Lecturer

nopparatr@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1922

picProfile-Kammales
Dr.Kammales Photikanit
Lecturer

kammalesp@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1972

picProfile-Busarin
Dr. Busarin Lertchavalitsakul
Lecturer

busarinl@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1960

picProfile-Kuntida
Kuntida Sriwichian
Lecturer

kuntidas@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1958

picProfile-Nisaporn
Dr. Nisaporn Wattanasap
Special Lecturer

nisapornw@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1962

picProfile-Pattamanan
Pattamanan Poonseripipat
Lecturer (Study leave)

chayanism@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1925

Secretary of Departments

pgeng-500x500
Thatsani Sawaspanich
Academic Service Officer

chaisida@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1962

poy-500x500
Suchada Chuamung
Administrative Officer

suchadac@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1962