Department of Political Science and Public Administration's Academic Staff

darink
Dr. Darin Khongsatjaviwat
Head of Department

darink@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1979

wanlapachs
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wanlapat Suksawas
Lecturer

wanlapats@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1980

piratornp
Assist. Prof. Dr. Piratorn Punyaratabandhu
Lecturer

piratorn@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1984

10276-250x300
Assist. Prof. Dr. Wichian Intasi
Lecturer

wichiansi@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1988

nithin
Assist. Prof. Dr. Nithi Ngernyam
Lecturer

nithi27@yahoo.com
  +66 55 96 1985

dhiwakornk
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dhiwakorn Kaewmanee
Lecturer

dhiwabkk@yahoo.com
  +66 55 96 1990

watcharabonb
Assist. Prof. Dr. Watcharabon Buddharaksa
Lecturer

watcharabonb@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1991

wuttikornc
Assist. Prof. Dr. Wuttikorn Chuwattananurak
Lecturer

wuttikornc@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1986

S__8405179-189x300
Assist. Prof. Channawoot Chairaksa
Lecturer

channawootc@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1981

watcharapols
Assist. Prof. Channawoot Chairaksa
Lecturer (Study Leave)

supajak_x@yahoo.com
  +66 55 96 1998

oratais
Assist. Prof. Oratai Soparat
Lecturer (Study Leave)

soparat@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1998

puangchon
Dr. Puangchon Unchanam
Lecturer

puangchon@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1992

aca_p06
Dr. Jutamanee Samakkeenit
Lecturer

joopjc@yahoo.com
  +66 55 96 1996

polladad
Dr. Pollada Dechpolmat
Lecturer

polladad@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1983

K04024-256x300
Dr. Siwaporn Chaicharoen
Lecturer

siwapornc@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1995

drveera
Dr. Weera Wongsatjachock
Lecturer

weeraw@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1994

sonn
Son Ninsri
Lecturer

sninsri@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1989

Secretary of Departments

pphueng-500x500
Sakaorat Chotrattanasak
Administrative Officer

sakowruds@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1998

tor-500x500
Kittisak Phaophan
Administrative Officer

kittisakp@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1998