Administration Affairs

Dr.jiraprapha Sripatta
Head of Secretariat Office
Wanamalin Mahaphan
Head of Administration Affairs

wanamalin_nu@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1925

Chayanis Monkong
Administrative Officer

chayanism@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1925

Renuka Nooson
Administrative Officer

renukak@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1925

Kritthanet Suriyapornsirikun
Policy and Plan Analyst

kritthanets@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1909

Nopphamat Amamphai
Administrative Officer

amamphai@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1923

Pitakpong Mekhaworanan
Academic Computer Officer/Programmer

pitakpongm@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1923

Sutthisak Kitikhunphiwat
Computer Systems Officer/Programmer

sutthisakk@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1923

Monthon Chansawang
Public Relations Officer

monthonch@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1916

Somnuk Sang-Ob
Media Officer

somnukss16@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1917

Weerayut Donkheiwprai
Administrative Officer

v_yut12@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1915

Nattharoj Phitsanunawin
Driver

kitsanapi@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1915

Chinnawata Aumka
Gardener

chinnawata@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1917

Finance and Accounting Affairs

Punika  Chusornsirikun
Head of Finance and Accounting Affairs

som_ying9@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1918

Rattana Wanbu
Finance and Accounting Technical Officer

rattanaw@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1918

Paphada Yodchimplee
Procurement Technical Officer

paphaday@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1919

Pongsakorn Benchakhan
Procurement Technical Officer

pongsakornb@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1919

Karaked Boontang
Finance and Accounting Technical Officer

karakedb@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1918

Chotika Lawin
Procurement Technical Officer

chotikal@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1909

Policy and Planning Affairs

Pachaeawatt Nalinrattanakul
Head of Policy and Planning Affairs

pacharawattn@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1922

Muttika Lokkamlue
Policy and Plan Analyst

muttikal@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1922

Jiraporn Penglam
Librarian 

jiraporn.meiji@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1912

Nawanuch Chotjarung
Personnel Officer

nawanuchch@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1913

Academic Affairs

Piyapa Pipatsart
Head of Academic Affairs

piyapap@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1920

Wanjak Rattanachuen
Academic Service Officer

totoekun@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1921

Pornpavee Khunwimon
Administrative Officer

sansuneek@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1920

Kamonrat Fuangprang
Academic Service Officer

kamonratf@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1921

Bussayabhanda Kongsri
Administrative Officer

Bussayabhandak@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1920

Students Affairs and Alumni Relations

Sirapat Ruengwiriyapong
Head of Students Affairs and Alumni Relations

Kajoo21@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1911

Phashara Karagate
Academic Service Officer

phasharak@gmail.com
  +66 55 96 1911

Research and Academic Services Affairs​

Pornnapappra Wiangha
Administrative Officer

pornnapattraw@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1924

Nuntaruk Pengsiri
Finance and Accounting Technical Officer

nuntarukp@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 8679

Pharadee Ardlasut
Policy and Plan Analyst

pharadeea@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1924

Secretary of Departments

 Department of Psychology's Secretary
Jiraporn Seantaweesuk
Academic Service Officer

benz_haha@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1977

Kampol Kiksanthia
Administrative Officer

kampholk@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1943

Department of History's Secretary
Napasakorn Laowanitwattana
Administrative Officer

napasakornl@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1943

Department of Sociology and Anthropology's Secretary
Thatsani Sawaspanich
Academic Service Officer

chaisida@hotmail.com
  +66 55 96 1962

Department of Sociology and Anthropology's Secretary
Suchada Chuamung
Administrative Officer

suchadac@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1962

Department of Political Science & Public Administration's Secretary
Sakaorat Chotrattanasak
Administrative Officer

sakowruds@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1998

Department of Political Science & Public Administration's Secretary
Kittisak Phaophan
Administrative Officer

kittisakp@nu.ac.th
  +66 55 96 1998